Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 12631

Assembly's voting results

Living together in 21st-century Europe: follow-up to the report of the Group of Eminent Persons of the Council of Europe

45 in favor, 8 against, 12 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Abstention Mr Ruhi AÇIKGÖZ Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Abstention Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
Against Mr Lokman AYVA Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Daniel BACQUELAINE Belgium ALDE
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Karmela CAPARIN Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Igor CORMAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Ms Daphné DUMERY Belgium NR
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
Against Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Oliver HEALD United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Ertuğrul KUMCUOĞLU Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Dariusz LIPIŃSKI Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Krasimir MINCHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lilja MÓSESDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mikael OSCARSSON Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Yüksel ÖZDEN Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Marija PEJČINOVIĆ-BURIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marijana PETIR Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Abstention Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
Against Mr Christoph STRÄSSER Germany SOC
In favour Mr Michał STULIGROSZ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
Abstention Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Türkiye EPP/CD
Abstention Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Mustafa ÜNAL Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD