Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 12817

Assembly's voting results

Demographic trends in Europe: turning challenges into opportunities

37 in favor, 0 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Kastriot ISLAMI Albania SOC
Abstention Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Athina KYRIAKIDOU Cyprus SOC
In favour Mr Henrik Sass LARSEN Denmark SOC
In favour Ms Lone LOKLINDT Denmark ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Louis LORRAIN France NR
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alejandro MUÑOZ-ALONSO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Petar PETROV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gabino PUCHE Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Ms Luz Elena SANÍN Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Abstention Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Yıldırım Tuğrul TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC