Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment 2 - Doc. 12953

Assembly's voting results

The portrayal of migrants and refugees during election campaigns

71 in favor, 3 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Ms Lenka ANDRÝSOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
In favour Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Mevlüt ÇAVUŞOĞLU Turkey EC
In favour Mr Otto CHALOUPKA Czech Republic EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ismeta DERVOZ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Ms Daphné DUMERY Belgium NR
In favour Lord Alexander DUNDEE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Corina FUSU Republic of Moldova ALDE
Abstention Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olha HERASYM'YUK Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Roman JAKIČ Slovenia ALDE
In favour Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Stella KYRIAKIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
Against Ms Nicole MANZONE-SAQUET Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Turkey ALDE
Abstention Mr Václav MENCL Czech Republic EC
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
In favour Mr Dragoljub MIĆUNOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Melita MULIĆ Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Eva PARERA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan RAČAN Croatia SOC
In favour Ms Valentina RADULOVIĆ-ŠĆEPANOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Ludo SANNEN Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Senad ŠEPIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mykola SHERSHUN Ukraine ALDE
Abstention Mr Alexander SIDYAKIN Russian Federation NR
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ervin SPAHIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Vilmos SZABÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
In favour Mr Stefaan VERCAMER Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD