Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 13456

Assembly's voting results

Decent work for all

35 in favor, 3 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
Against Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Agustín CONDE Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Andreja ČRNAK MEGLIČ Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Roel DESEYN Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Tuur ELZINGA Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gerardo GIOVAGNOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland NR
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Abstention Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ángel PINTADO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Abstention Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Abstention Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Ömer SELVİ Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
In favour Mr Marc SPAUTZ Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD