Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 2 - Doc. 14405

Assembly's voting results

New threats to the rule of law in Council of Europe member States: selected examples

43 in favor, 7 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Damir ARNAUT Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Włodzimierz BERNACKI Poland EC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
Against Ms Margareta BUDNER Poland EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Tomasz CIMOSZEWICZ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Paolo CORSINI Italy SOC
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Nicole DURANTON France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Constantinos EFSTATHIOU Cyprus SOC
In favour Mr Bernd FABRITIUS Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Ute FINCKH-KRÄMER Germany SOC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Lotta JOHNSSON FORNARVE Sweden UEL
In favour Ms Marietta KARAMANLI France SOC
In favour Mr İlhan KESİCİ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Jérôme LAMBERT France SOC
In favour Ms Alexandra LOUIS France NR
In favour Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Jacques MAIRE France NR
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jarosław OBREMSKI Poland EC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Aleksander POCIEJ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
Abstention Ms Leyla ŞAHİN USTA Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
In favour Ms Rita TAMAŠUNIENĖ Lithuania EC
Against Mr Dominik TARCZYŃSKI Poland EC
Abstention Ms Zühal TOPCU Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Krzysztof TRUSKOLASKI Poland ALDE
Abstention Mr Burhanettin UYSAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Sylvain WASERMAN France ALDE
Abstention Mr Christoph WENAWESER Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden NR
Against Mr Jacek WILK Poland EC
Against Mr Andrzej WOJTYŁA Poland EC
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD