Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 4 - Doc. 14849

Assembly's voting results

Modification of various provisions of the Assembly’s Rules of Procedure

91 in favor, 38 against, 9 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Thorhildur Sunna ÆVARSDÓTTIR Iceland SOC
In favour Ms Ulviyye AGHAYEVA Azerbaijan FDG
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr José BADIA Monaco EPP/CD
Against Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
Against Mr Boryslav BEREZA Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Ms Deborah BERGAMINI Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Włodzimierz BERNACKI Poland EC
In favour Mr Marc BERNHARD Germany NR
In favour Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
Abstention Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Doris BURES Austria SOC
In favour Mr Algirdas BUTKEVIČIUS Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Marija Maja ĆATOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Mr José CEPEDA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Ünal ÇEVİKÖZ Turkey SOC
Against Mr Alexander CHRISTIANSSON Sweden EC
In favour Ms Anastasia CHRISTODOULOPOULOU Greece UEL
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
Abstention Ms Yolaine de COURSON France NR
In favour Mr Zsolt CSENGER-ZALÁN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marie-Christine DALLOZ France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sabrina DE CARLO Italy NR
In favour Mr Fabio DI MICCO Italy NR
In favour Mr Adnan DIBRANI Sweden SOC
Against Lady Diana ECCLES United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Yunus EMRE Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Franz Leonhard ESSL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Edite ESTRELA Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Sevinj FATALIYEVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Ms Dubravka FILIPOVSKI Serbia NR
In favour Lord George FOULKES United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Sahiba GAFAROVA Azerbaijan EC
Against Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Nino GOGUADZE Georgia EC
Abstention Mr Carlos Alberto GONÇALVES Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gusty GRAAS Luxembourg ALDE
Against Mr Martin GRAF Austria NR
Against Mr Paolo GRIMOLDI Italy NR
Abstention Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Turkey NR
In favour Ms Shpresa HADRI North Macedonia SOC
In favour Mr Roman HAIDER Austria NR
Against Mr Domagoj HAJDUKOVIĆ Croatia SOC
Abstention Mr Frank HEINRICH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gabriela HEINRICH Germany SOC
Against Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Petr HOLEČEK Czech Republic EPP/CD
Against Mr John HOWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Hovhannes IGITYAN Armenia NR
Abstention Ms Mariia IONOVA Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ioanneta KAVVADIA Greece UEL
In favour Mr Claude KERN France ALDE
In favour Mr Akif Çağatay KILIÇ Turkey NR
Against Mr Serhii KIRAL Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Betian KITEV North Macedonia SOC
Against Mr Jiři KOBZA Czech Republic NR
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Turkey SOC
In favour Mr František KOPŘIVA Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Stella KYRIAKIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Georgios KYRITSIS Greece UEL
In favour Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czech Republic ALDE
Against Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
Against Ms Martine LEGUILLE BALLOY France NR
Against Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Luís LEITE RAMOS Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Ms Josée LORSCHÉ Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr George LOUCAIDES Cyprus UEL
Against Ms Anne LOUHELAINEN Finland EC
Against Ms Alexandra LOUIS France NR
In favour Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Alvise MANIERO Italy NR
In favour Mr Gianni MARILOTTI Italy NR
In favour Mr Matern von MARSCHALL Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Edmon MARUKYAN Armenia ALDE
Abstention Mr Kęstutis MASIULIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Maciej MASŁOWSKI Poland EC
In favour Mr Mikayel MELKUMYAN Armenia EC
Abstention Mr Antonijo MILOSHOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Asim MOLLAZADA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr José MONTILLA Spain SOC
Against Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Miroslava NĚMCOVÁ Czech Republic EC
In favour Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Andreas NICK Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Ria OOMEN-RUIJTEN Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gianluca PERILLI Italy NR
In favour Mr Paulo PISCO Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Aleksander POCIEJ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Martin POLIAČIK Slovak Republic ALDE
Against Ms Irina PRUIDZE Georgia EC
In favour Mr Georgios PSYCHOGIOS Greece UEL
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Ruben RUBINYAN Armenia NR
Against Lord Simon RUSSELL United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Selin SAYEK BÖKE Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Filippo SCERRA Italy NR
In favour Mr Axel SCHÄFER Germany SOC
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Mr Daniel SEGER Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Andrej ŠIRCELJ Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elissavet SKOUFA Greece UEL
Against Mr Gheorghe-Dinu SOCOTAR Romania SOC
Against Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
Against Ms Branka STAMENKOVIĆ Serbia EC
In favour Mr Pavel STANĚK Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Aleksandra TOMIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Violeta TOMIĆ Slovenia UEL
Against Ms Nicole TRISSE France NR
In favour Ms Feleknas UCA Turkey UEL
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr Miltiadis VARVITSIOTIS Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Ms Marie-Christine VERDIER-JOUCLAS France NR
In favour Mr Manuel VESCOVI Italy NR
In favour Ms Ute VOGT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Jörgen WARBORN Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Christoph WENAWESER Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
Against Mr Leonid YEMETS Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD