Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 15683

Assembly's voting results

Emergence of lethal autonomous weapons systems (LAWS) and their necessary apprehension through European human rights law

38 in favor, 2 against, 5 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Nerea AHEDO Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Nigar ARPADARAI Azerbaijan EC/DA
In favour Ms Sibel ARSLAN Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr José BADIA Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pavlo BAKUNETS Ukraine EC/DA
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Mr Włodzimierz BERNACKI Poland EC/DA
Abstention Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Iulian BULAI Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Pedro CEGONHO Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Damien COTTIER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Edite ESTRELA Portugal SOC
Abstention Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr André GATTOLIN France ALDE
In favour Mr Antón GÓMEZ-REINO Spain UEL
In favour Mr Gustaf GÖTHBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gusty GRAAS Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Ms Valentina GRIPPO Italy ALDE
Abstention Mr Niklaus-Samuel GUGGER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Björn Leví GUNNARSSON Iceland SOC
Against Mr Pablo HISPÁN Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria-Gabriela HORGA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bjarni JÓNSSON Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Claude KERN France ALDE
In favour Ms Olena KHOMENKO Ukraine EC/DA
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Yevheniia KRAVCHUK Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Kristoffer LINDBERG Sweden SOC
In favour Ms María Valentina MARTÍNEZ FERRO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Luz MARTINEZ SEIJO Spain SOC
Abstention Mr Oleksandr MEREZHKO Ukraine EC/DA
In favour Ms Mariia MEZENTSEVA Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Charlotte MUNCH Denmark NR
Against Ms Konul NURULLAYEVA Azerbaijan EC/DA
In favour Ms Yuliia OVCHYNNYKOVA Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Bob van PAREREN Netherlands EC/DA
In favour Mr Gonzalo ROBLES Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alexander RYLE Denmark ALDE
In favour Ms Petra STIENEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Vladimir VARDANYAN Armenia EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Harald WEYEL Germany EC/DA
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden EC/DA
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD